I can see the logic in spam for viagra and penis extensions. I mean, everyone wants a bigger, harder, better-performing cock right? But pianos?

OK - I submit. I'll buy the damn piano!
If anyone from en.grand-pianos.org is reading this: fuck you.
I can see the logic in spam for viagra and penis extensions. I mean, everyone wants a bigger, harder, better-performing cock right? But pianos?

OK - I submit. I'll buy the damn piano!
If anyone from en.grand-pianos.org is reading this: fuck you.
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Arclite theme by digitalnature | powered by WordPress
#1 by Anon at November 5th, 2009
| Quote
Fuck you too.
oh….and learn how to drive douche bag.
#2 by Carps at November 5th, 2009
| Quote
There – you see how easy it was to get a link out of me?
Make a real comment instead of trying to spam my blog with your shitty auto-generated crap and hey presto! BTW: It seems I’m not alone in finding you to be irritating pricks.
#3 by Steven Holmes at November 5th, 2009
| Quote
I’m quite amused that someone just called you a douche bag.
#4 by Zoe at November 6th, 2009
| Quote
I’m quite amused he’s read enough of your blog to know you’re an “unlucky” driver.
Do people really still call them Pianofortes?
#5 by Mike at November 7th, 2009
| Quote
I was going to buy a grand piano from them, but then I learned about the terrible comment and trackback spam.
Now I’m going to buy a piano from these guys: http://www.pianomart.com/
http://pagesofinterest.net/blog/2009/11/en-grand-piano-org-comment-spam/
#6 by Julian Young at November 7th, 2009
| Quote
Brilliant, so am I the only one to redirect spam comment links to random websites in zimbabwe? That said I’m not too fussed about my own blogs ranking
I looked at the Piano site, didn’t seem to be worth the effort of copying and pasting the URL though. PS – that has to be the loveliest coloured google ad I’ve seen to date (top right), nicely integrated! =)
#7 by florian at November 13th, 2009
| Quote
@carps: i’ve “outed” them too but didn’t get a proper comment back yet
@julian: nice idea, i’ve just blocked the ip so far since they seem to be spamming from just one.
#8 by conigs at November 24th, 2009
| Quote
I’ve also gotten the Piano Spam from Mr. Piano Douche (aka Tomasz Michalowski). I’m trying to dig into it a little more, hence this blog bost: http://iamawesome.net/2009/11/dear-piano-spammer/
#9 by Carps at November 24th, 2009
| Quote
’nuff respect, Conigs. He seems to be impervious to criticism so I guess it’s working out OK for him. I’ll see what you dig out about him and he lives anywhere near Leeds I’ll bob round and give him a good old fashioned ear bashing!